TRANSCENDENCE SENIOR ARTISTS ENSEMBLE

Sr. Artists Ensemble (Ages 13-18)

Become a Transcendence Sr. Artist Ensemble Member in our Fantastical Family Night concert in Jack London State Park. Audition and participate in our 2-week long rehearsal process alongside professional and Broadway performers. Train in a master class type setting and apply all training in rehearsal towards a performance for 900 audience members each night.

SR. ARTISTS ENSEMBLE AUDITIONS FEBRUARY 21st and 22nd
We will be accepting Video Submissions for out of town applicants

  • Rehearsal Dates: July 13-24
  • Performance Dates: July 25-26

AUDITION SCHEDULE SONOMA
You will only need to attend one day. Audition location to be sent out with Audition Sign Up Confirmation.

  • Friday February 21, 2020 5pm-8pm
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 10:30am-3:30pm

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE SONOMA
Location of rehearsal: TBD Location in Sonoma

  • Monday July 13, 2020 through Friday July 17, 2020 from 10:00 am – 6:00 pm

TECH REHEARSAL SCHEDULE SONOMA
Location of Tech Rehearsals: Jack London State Historic Park

  • Saturday July 18, 2020 5:00 pm-10:00 pm
  • Sunday July 19, 2020 DAY OFF
  • Monday July 20, 2020 through Friday July 24, 2020 – 5:00 pm-10:00 pm

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE SONOMA
Location of Performances: Jack London State Historic Park

  • Saturday July 25, 2020 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm
  • Sunday July 26, 2020 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm

Cost: $750 TOTAL

Need based scholarships available. See audition packet for details.